Safety & Well Being

Raghav Global School, Noida
List of members of Safety and Well Being Committee (Covid)
Session 2022 - 23

S.No NAME ASSOCIATION WITH THE SCHOOL EMAIL
1 Ms. Richa Sharma Principal principal@rgsnoida.com
2 Ms. Megha Gaur EA to Principal ea2principal@rgsnoida.com
3 Mr. Yogender Sharma Estate Manager Transport transport@rgsnoida.com
4 Mr. Sumit Kumar Teacher sumit.kumar@rgsnoida.com
5 Ms. Neha Singh Nurse nurse@rgsnoida.com
6 Ms. Beenu Puri Admission Counsellor counsellor@rgsnoida.com
7 Ms. Parul Khanduri Activity Coordinator activitycoordinator@rgsnoida.com
8 Mr. Nilesh Rawat Parent nrawat1978@gmail.com