Connect us:

Admission Enquiry : 8588944468

Promoting lifelong learning and sustainable living.

School Information

1 Whether NOC from State / UT or recommendation of Embassy of India obtained? Yes
Is the school recognized, if yes by which authority? Yes, Central Board of Secondary Education, Delhi
Status of Affiliation
2 Permanent / Regular / Privisional Provisional
3 (i) Affiliation No. 2132648
(ii) Affiliation with the Board since 01/04/2017
(iii) Extension of affiliation upto 31/03/2022
Name of Trust / Society / Company Registered under Section 25 of the Company Act, 1956. Period upto which Registration of Trust/Society is Valid Ram Kali Bhola Singh Educational Society
Name and official address of the Manager / President / Chairman / Correspondent Mr. Rahul Raghav
4 (i) E-mail,
5 (ii) Phone No. 858 894 4468
Area of School Campus
(i) In Acres 4.2366218
6 (ii) In Sq. mtrs. 17145
(iii) Built up area (sq. mtrs.)
(iv) Area of Playground in Sq. mtrs 10290
  (i) Swimming Pool No
  (ii) Indoor Games Yes
  (iii) Dance Rooms Yes
  (iv) Gymnasium No
  (v) Music Rooms Yes
  (vi) Hostels No
  (vii) Health and Medical Check up Yes
Transport facility
(i) Own buses 5
7 (ii) cabs hired on contract basis 2
All salaries are paid according to 6th pay commission Yes
Mode of payment of salary
8 (i) Name of the bank through which salary is drawing ICICI Bank
9 (ii) Through single cheque transfer advice Yes
Library facilities Yes (Approx. 3800 Books)
Name of the Grievance/Redressal Officer with email Ms.Priyanca Ghosh


10 Members of Sexual Harassment Committee
Academic session period From April to March
11 Vacation period From Mid-May to End June
12 Admission period From September to March
13 Name of the head of the institution/ Principal Ms. Supriti Chauhan
14 Education Professional Qualification M.Sc, PGDPC , B.Ed
15 Members of POCSO
16 Total Raghav Global School Members
Principal 1
17 PRT 32
18 PETs 3
Counsellor 1
Assistant Librarian 1
Lab Assistant 1
Number of training attended in previous & current year 12
Other’s( Non-Teaching Staff) 12

List of members of  Public Committee

Name  Association with the School Email
Ms. Supriti Chahuhan Principal
Ms. Geeta Sood Director
Ms. Priyanca Ghosh Headmistress
Ms. Sonia Saxena Admin
Mrs. Beenu Puri Admin
Mr. Yogendra Sharma Transport
Mr. Nilesh Rawat Parent
Ms. Neha Singh Teacher

List of members of POCSO Committe

Ms. Supriti  Chauhan Principal
Ms. Priyanca Ghosh Headmistress
Ms. Beenu Puri Counsellor
Mr. Sumit Kumar Dance Teacher
Ms. Nalini Singh Staff Member
Ms. Neha Singh Staff Member
Mr. Nilesh Rawat Parent
Ms. Supriti Chatterjee Parent

List of members of Parent Committee

Ms. Supriti Chauhan Principal
Ms. Geeta Sood Director
Ms. Priyanca Ghosh Headmistress
Mr. Abhishek Tyagi  Parent
Mr. Vishal Vikram Parent
Mr. Durgesh Kumar Parent
Mr. Vivek Soni Parent

List of members of Staff Grievance Committee

Ms. Supriti Chauhan Principal
Ms. Geeta Sood Director
Ms. Priyanca Ghosh Headmistress
Ms. Sonu Gupta HR
Ms. Parul Khanduri Teacher
Mr. RB yadav Teacher
Ms. Sweta Raghav Teacher
Ms. Jyotika Morris Teacher
Need call
WhatsApp WhatsApp us